TL;DR
Get workout gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the Mikolo G2 LAT pull-down machine with a multifunction cable set and flip-up footplate for $166, with free shipping. The listing headline does not provide product specifications or confirm how long the price will remain available.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed the Mikolo G2 LAT pull-down machine, described as a multifunction cable set with a flip-up footplate, for $166 with free shipping. The listing presents the price as a current deal, but does not provide a sale end date or enough product information to confirm specifications, stock, or whether the offer remains available.
The listing headline identifies the item as the Mikolo G2 LAT pull-down machine and describes it as a multifunction cable set with a flip-up footplate. It gives the price as $166 and says shipping is free. The deal is linked to Walmart, according to the listing URL, but the supplied listing details do not include a product page description or a full set of purchase terms.
The available price information is not fully consistent: the deal headline states $166, while the Walmart URL includes the figure $165.99. These amounts differ by one cent and may reflect rounding or the way the listing was titled. No other price comparison, discount amount, or regular-price baseline is provided, so the listing does not establish how much buyers would save against a previous price.
The headline-only listing also does not state the machine’s dimensions, weight capacity, included attachments, assembly requirements, warranty, or return conditions. Buyers would need to check the live retailer page for those details and confirm the final price and shipping terms before ordering. The listing does not establish how many units are available or whether the advertised deal is still active.
Deal brief / Home strength equipment
Mikolo G2 LAT Pull-Down Machine for $166
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a multifunction cable set with a flip-up footplate at $166 and free shipping. The headline leaves specifications, stock, and offer duration unconfirmed.
The offer, clearly stated
The listing identifies a product and price. It does not supply enough evidence to judge value, fit, or performance.
Mikolo G2
Described as a LAT pull-down machine and multifunction cable set.
Flip-up footplate
This is the specific feature named in the deal headline; no further configuration is detailed.
Walmart
The Slickdeals listing links to Walmart. Verify the live product page and checkout terms.
What is known—and missing
Product names hint at use, but they do not confirm specifications or included components.
Verify the details in four steps
Availability and final charges can change. Use the current retailer page to confirm the offer.
Key questions
What price is advertised?
The headline lists $166 with free shipping. The linked URL includes $165.99; check Walmart for the current checkout amount.
Which features are named?
A LAT pull-down machine, multifunction cable set, and flip-up footplate. A full specification list is not included.
Is the deal still active?
The listing gives no expiration date or stock information. Confirm availability and shipping terms on the retailer page.
How much could buyers save?
The listing provides no regular price or discount baseline, so savings cannot be calculated from the available details.
SOURCE: SLICKDEALS FRONTpage listing linked to Walmart
What the $166 Listing Offers
The listing gives shoppers a specific advertised price for a piece of home strength-training equipment, but it does not provide enough evidence to assess the overall value of the offer. The $166 price and free-shipping claim are useful starting points for comparison; without a stated regular price or product specifications, they do not show whether the machine is discounted or suitable for a particular training setup.
For a buyer considering a cable or pull-down station, details such as footprint, supported load, cable configuration, included accessories, and installation needs can affect whether the equipment fits the available space and intended use. Those details are absent from the deal headline. The practical next step is to verify them on the retailer’s current listing rather than infer capabilities from the product name alone.
Mikolo G2 LAT pulldown machine multifunction cable set
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Behind the Deal Listing
The item appears in a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing linked to Walmart. The listing title identifies the product and its stated $166 price, alongside free shipping. The product name includes “G2,” “LAT Pull Down,” and “Multifunction Cable Set,” while the flip-up footplate is the only specific feature called out in the headline.
The supplied information is a headline rather than a full article or product review. It contains no reviewer assessment, test results, buyer feedback, or explanation of how the price compares with previous listings. As a result, this report can describe the advertised offer but cannot verify performance claims, assess build quality, or establish whether the item is a better value than alternatives.
home gym lat pulldown cable machine with footplate
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Sale Terms and Specifications Missing
The listing does not state when the offer expires, whether inventory is limited, or whether the price depends on a particular seller or checkout condition. It also does not provide enough information to independently confirm the live Walmart price and free-shipping terms. Availability and final charges can change, so the advertised amount should be checked at checkout.
Product details remain similarly limited. The listing headline does not confirm dimensions, maximum supported weight, included cable attachments, assembly instructions, warranty coverage, or return policy. It also does not explain the one-cent difference between the $166 headline and the $165.99 figure in the URL. No discount baseline is supplied, so a percentage or dollar saving cannot be established from the information available.
lat pulldown machine attachments cable handles and bars
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Retailer Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the machine can follow the listing to Walmart and review the current product page. Before placing an order, they should confirm the checkout price, shipping eligibility, seller, stock status, product specifications, included components, and return terms. The offer’s duration is not stated, and there is no confirmation that the listed price will continue to be available.
Until more detail is available, the confirmed development is limited to the deal listing’s stated price and shipping claim. Any judgment about the machine’s fitness for a particular home gym or the size of the discount depends on retailer information not included in the listing headline.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
compact home gym cable pulley machine
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What price does the deal listing advertise?
The headline lists the Mikolo G2 at $166 with free shipping. The linked URL includes a $165.99 figure, so shoppers should check the retailer page for the current checkout price.
What features are named in the listing?
The headline describes a LAT pull-down machine with a multifunction cable set and a flip-up footplate. It does not include a full specification list or confirm which accessories are included.
Is the offer still available?
The listing presents the price as a deal, but it gives no expiration date or stock information. Availability and shipping terms should be confirmed on the retailer’s page before purchase.
How much does the deal save compared with the usual price?
The listing provides no regular-price baseline or discount amount. It is not possible to determine the savings from the available information alone.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
